Rate limit exceeded

Science Fiction237 Videos

Robert A. Heinlein collection

Robert A. Heinlein collection Stranger in a Strange Land: NAME: Valentine Michael Smith ANCESTRY: Human ORIGIN: Mars Valentine Michael Smith is a human being raised on Mars, newly returned to Earth. Among his people for the first time, he struggles to understand the social mores and prejudices of human nature that are so alien to […]

William R. Forstchen collection

William R. Forstchen collection One Second After: New York Times best-selling author William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real … a story in which one man struggles to save his family and his small North Carolina town after America loses a war, in one second, a war […]

Clifford D. Simak collection

Clifford D. Simak collection Way Station: Enoch Wallace is an ageless hermit, striding across his untended farm as he has done for over a century, still carrying the gun with which he had served in the Civil War. But what his neighbors must never know is that, inside his unchanging house, he meets with a […]

721 Star trek books

721 Star trek books Download from Nitroflares  Download from suprafilles  Download from cloudyfiles Book list: Report deleted links for reupload Issue: * Broken Links Details: * Submit Report

C.J. Cherryh collection

C.J. Cherryh collection Downbelow Station: A legend among sci-fi readers, C. J. Cherryh‘s Union-Alliance novels, while separate and complete in themselves, are part of a much larger tapestry—a future history spanning 5,000 years of human civilization. A blockbuster space opera of the rebellion between Earth and its far-flung colonies, it is a classic science fiction […]

John Ringo collection

John Ringo collection Live Free or Die: First Contact Was Friendly When aliens trundled a gate to other worlds into the solar system, the world reacted with awe, hope and fear. But the first aliens to come through, the Glatun, were peaceful traders and the world breathed a sigh of relief. Who Controls the Orbitals, […]

Dune collection

Dune collection Set in the far future amidst a sprawling feudal interstellar empire where planetary dynasties are controlled by noble houses that owe an allegiance to the imperial House Corrino, Dune tells the story of young Paul Atreides (the heir apparent to Duke Leto Atreides and heir of House Atreides) as he and his family […]

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection

  The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (The Maze Runner 0-3) Thomas’s First Memory of the Flare Read James Dashner’s New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, will soon be a movie starring Dylan […]

Harlan Ellison collection

Harlan Ellison collection The Beast That Shouted Love at the Heart of the World: “It crouches near the center of creation. There is no night where it waits. Only the riddle of which terrible dream will set it loose. It beheaded mercy to take possession of that place. It feasts on darkness from the minds […]

Jack Vance collection

Jack Vance collection The Dying Earth: Seekers of wisdom and beauty include lovely lost women, eccentric wizards and man-eating melancholy deodands. Twk-men ride dragonflies and trade information for salt. There are monsters and demons. Each being is morally ambiguous: the evil are charming, the good are dangerous. Download from Nitroflares Download from suprafilles  Download from […]

Christopher Stasheff collection

Christopher Stasheff collection Her Majesty’s Wizard: Matt Mantrell translates runes on a scrap of parchment, and himself to a world where verses are spells. Imprisoned by evil sorcerer Malingo, Matt tries for a light, gets dragon Stegoman, drunk on fire, in need of dentist. They rescue Princess Alisande, rightful ruler, and fight to restore her […]

Pierce Brown: Red Rising series

Pierce Brown: Red Rising series Morning Star_ Book III of the R – Pierce Brown Red Rising 01 – Red Rising Red Rising 02 – Golden Son “I live for the dream that my children will be born free,” she says. “That they will be what they like. That they will own the land their […]